About US

The firm was established in Jeddah city in 1995 and has expanded its business by opening a branch in Riyadh in 2000.
The firm has wide experience in the legal field and legal counseling by representing a huge number of clients in both private and public sectors, including the following:

  • • Legal and Islamic consultations and studies.

  • • International Affairs.

  • • Adjudication.

More Details

• Since its establishment in 1995 in Jeddah, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia. Majed Qaroub Law Firm handled and handled more than a thousand lawsuits with a cumulative value exceeding thirty billion Saudi riyals.

• We employ a team of dedicated practitioners who provide superior knowledge and understanding of local laws. Our team members have rights to speak before local courts at a variety of levels, including specialized judicial bodies and committees.

• We understand that legal systems are often slow and complex with a lot of focus on local law and nitty-gritty. That's why we connect the dots between people and ideas in new and innovative ways to help individuals, organizations and businesses quickly navigate the law and discover smart solutions to their domestic and international legal challenges.

• We work with a wide network of international partners (law firms, consulting firms and legal organizations) which allows us to provide comprehensive and integrated globalized services. In addition to our strong local capabilities, we are allied with partner firms that provide us (and our clients) with multidisciplinary international expertise and enable us to customize our services For the interests of our clients both locally and internationally.

• Our expertise extends beyond the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia and extends across the entire Middle East. Our highest priority is to serve our clients with the best possible solutions and detailed legal advice to meet any challenge.

Certificate of Thanks and Appreciation


 

Firm experiences and services

Legal and Islamic consultations and studies

  • Companies, contracts and businesses.
  • Regulatory aspects of M&A for our customers.

  • Drafting and reviewing the most important commercial contracts and agreements.

More Details

International Affairs

  • Providing legal advice and international legal representation.

  • Participation in negotiation, conciliation, mediation, arbitration, preparation of cases and international arbitration cases, filing and following up on behalf of clients.

More Details

Adjudication

  • The office has a wide base of local and international clients from companies, institutions and individuals in the public and private sectors.

  • Inheritance, legacy, and personal status.

  • Working in various cases before
    different types of courts such as commercial, administrative, labor, criminal, as well as
    the personal status of all its kinds and degrees
    .
     

More Details

Contact US

We are always looking to help

If we can be of any assistance please feel free to contact us.

INTERNATIONAL PARTNERSHIPS SPECIALIZED SECTIONS

We work with a wide network of international partners (law firms, consulting firms, legal organizations) which allows us to provide comprehensive and integrated services in addition to our strong local capabilities.

We are allied with partner companies that provide us (and our clients) with multidisciplinary international expertise and enable us to tailor our services to the interests of our clients both locally and internationally.

Executive Team

Majed Mohammed Garoub

majed@lawgaroub.com

The head of Majid Mohammed Garoub Law firm and legal Consultations

Khalid Almufti

k.almufti@lawgaroub.com

Master of Business Administration - University of Business & Technology
Bachelor of Law - King Abdul-Aziz University

Ahmed Almuharib

a.almuharib@lawgaroub.com

Master of Guidance - Umm Al-Qura University
Bachelor of Sharia - Umm Al-Qura University

Abdullah Almutairi

a.almutairi@lawgaroub.com

Bachelor of Law, Al-Ahliyya Amman University – Jordan

Abdul Aziz Alqahtani

a.alqahtani@lawgaroub.com

Bachelor of Law - King Saud University

Yamen Abu Shaleb

yamen@lawgaroub.com

Master in Common Law and Legislation
Bachelor of Sharia and Law - Al-Azhar University

Mohamed Blaize

m.blaize@lawgaroub.com

Ph.D. Researcher, Cairo University
Master of laws, Alexandria University.

Manal Salman

m.salman@lawgaroub.com

Bachelor of Law, Arab University of Beirut, Lebanon
UK International College Media and Public Relations Diploma, London

Mohammed Abbas

m.abbas@lawgaroub.com

Master of Law - Cairo University
Bachelor of English Law - Cairo University

Alaa Alkhuzami

a.alkuzami@lawgaroub.com

Ph.D University of Nice, France
Master of laws, Michigan State University, USA
Bachelor of Law, Um al-Qura University

Mohamed Gashlan

m.gashlan@lawgaroub.com

Master of laws, Middlesex University, UK

Dina Khayat

d.khayyat@lawgaroub.com

Master of Laws, University of Richmond, USA
Bachelor of Law, King Abdulaziz University

Abdulrahman Garoub

a.garoub@lawgaroub.com

Bachelor of Law - Anglia Ruskin University - UK

Albara Khayyat

b.khayyat@lawgaroub.com

Bachelor of Law - King Abdulaziz University

Abdulrahman Alahmed

a.alahmed@lawgaroub.com

Bachelor of Law - Taif University

Nawal Zaid

n.zaid@lawgaroub.com

Bachelor of Law - Princess Norah University

Amani Alaklabi

a.alaklabi@lawgaroub.com

Bachelor of Law - King Saud University

Faris Alshammari

f.alshammari@lawgaroub.com

Bachelor of Law - Anglia Ruskin University - Cambridge - UK

Nawaf Shlif

n.shlif@lawgaroub.com

Bachelor of Law - King Abdulaziz University

Dalia Salamah

d.salamah@lawgaroub.com

Bachelor of Law - King Abdulaziz University

Badr Aljmhoor

b.aljmhoor@lawgaroub.com

Bachelor of Law - King Abdulaziz University

Fahad Alieyari

f.alieyari@lawgaroub.com

Bachelor of Law - Qassim University

Faisal Alharbi

f.alharbi@lawgaroub.com

Bachelor of Law - Jeddah University

Amani Al Madani

a.almadani@lawgaroub.com

Bachelor of Business Administration and Development - King Abdulaziz

Adel Aladaithi

a.aladaithi@lawgaroub.com

Bachelor of Sharia, College Imam Qassim University

Samir Alnoamani

s.alnoamani@lawgaroub.com

University Diploma - College of Technology



Partners

Contact US

Address:

Jeddah: 21425 PO: 18623 Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
Riyadh: 11596 PO: 67147 Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

Phone

Jeddah:
Tel: 966126518222 - Fax: 966126518333
Riyadh:
Tel: 966114080058 - Fax: 966114069002




Partners